View previous topicGo downView next topic
View user profile

Rumple Foreskin's moderator/admin/superadmin application.

on Fri Jan 15, 2016 8:56 am
Steam Name : Rumple Foreskin
Steam ID :STEAM_0:1:50988784
Current Hours on The Server: Like 4-6 months :/
Experience as Administrator : I have been a moderator/admin/super admin/faggot on many servers in gmod, specifically 1 was called instant reality gaming (They're shit don't join). But ya, I also manage my own gmod darkrp server. It sucks, but ya know.
Experience with Sourcemod : Wtf is sourcemod again?
Your Timezone : Central time zone

Do you own and use a microphone :Yes

Please Leave A Reason As To Why You Believe You Deserve The Position You Are Applying For - I was a superadmin and many other ranks (Stated before) on many many gmod darkrp servers, along with sandbox. I honestly think I deserve this position because of how shit the community has gotten. Just go onto the server for like 2 hours and tell me about the rdm, rda, and other rules that are broken. For the past 3 days I have also been on the server and seen about, 3-4 admins be banned for abuse. Ya that's right, abuse. I don't think any other admin (Except Draft because he's a savage) has done anything about it, or even thought it was a bad thing. Sad With me being admin/moderator/superadmin (Honestly idgaf what rank I get if so) I can stop these types of things, and ban/kick the rulebreakers. Thanks for listening, and butsecs.
View user profile

Re: Rumple Foreskin's moderator/admin/superadmin application.

on Fri Jan 15, 2016 9:44 am
Ok that whole thing seems like a bit bs to me but I mean I can't really do anything about it brings that I clicked you from the server yesterday for exploiting a party glitch so if you sit there and exploit a party glitch then we can't trust you so.
View user profile

on Fri Jan 15, 2016 9:45 am
We will talk about it later when I am home and when k get on.
View user profile

on Fri Jan 15, 2016 11:14 am