Code3gaming
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Go down
chimmychim
chimmychim

Chimmychim's Staff app Empty Chimmychim's Staff app

Fri Mar 20, 2020 7:35 pm
Steam name: ?!chimmychim!?

In-game name: ChimmyChim

SteamID: STEAM_0:1:181442895

Country(to get an idea on timezone): America

What would we benefit bringing you on the staff team: I can stay on the server for a while, I have a lot of experience with being staff most of the servers I was staff on got shut down after a bit or I quit because they were switching to other RP modes

Why do you want to be staff: I really enjoy helping players and doing puzzles and staff sits are puzzles to me and this server seems like it needs a little bit of help solving them and I would enjoy to help out the community and the Staff community seems nice

How long have you been playing on the server: Well Idk how to check so ill just guess maybe around 5 to 7 weeks

How active can you be: Pretty active since I got back into darkrp again hopefully 2 hours if I can each day and if I can ill go higher

PLEASE ANSWER THESE FOLLOWING QUESTIONS AS IF YOU WAS A STAFF MEMBER ON DUTY

What would you do if you were inside PD and the thief right next to you adverts PD raid and starts killing everyone: well I am guessing you mean everyone that is not in the PD well I would freeze him since freezing will keep him from shooting others more and I would ask why is he doing that if he says he didn't know I would tell him do not do that unless you advert PD kos if near but you still have to only shoot the ones past the PD raid signs BUT it would be different if he did like pick players that are nowhere near him then I would jail him for a little bit like 2 minutes depends how many kills if he does to many he will get a ban

What would you do if someone is a hobo and is mic spamming the song you hate the most: nothing because it's allowed unless it was ear rape