Code3gaming
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Go down
Anero

Anero Staff Application Empty Anero Staff Application

Tue Jun 25, 2019 2:28 pm
Steam name: Anero

In game name: Anero

SteamID: STEAM_0:0:426757612

Country(to get an idea on timezone): America (central timezone)

What would we benefit bringing you on the staff team: I've had about 4 years of admin experience on Gmod. I mostly played on Dark RP, and I beleive I would be effective for enforcing the server rules in the community. However, I'm a pretty reasonable person when it comes down to handling situations in sits and minges.

Why do you want to be staff: In all honesty, I've been wanting to get back into administrating Gmod servers again. I thought it would be a good idea to find a server to apply for and hopefully contribute to this community.

How long have you been playing on the server: For nearly 4 hours.
How active can you be: I can be active for about 5 days with 3-8 hours each day.

PLEASE ANSWER THESE FOLLOWING QUESTIONS AS IF YOU WAS A STAFF MEMBER ON DUTY

What would you do if you was inside pd and the thief right next to you adverts pd raid and starts killing everyone: I would freeze him, bring him outside and let him know that he cannot advert raid while inside the building, because it's against the rules. I also may punish him for RDM/false raid, depending on the situation.

What would you do if someone is hobo and is mic spamming the song you hate the most: I’d warn him/her for mic spam with a verbal if he keeps it up, give him/her a gag

What would you do if you see someone mass rdming but you are in the middle of another sit: I'd let the people in my sit know that I would be right back and to go ahead and take care of the situation, then come back and resume the sit.